Terms & Conditions

Bidding begins on Monday, February 20th, 2017 at 7:00 AM EST (4:00 AM PST)
Auction ends on Sunday, February 26th, 2017 at 10:00 PM EST (7:00 PM PST).

Please bid in the following increments:

Up to $20  . . .  $1
$20 to $100  . . .  $5
$100 to $500  . . .  $10
$500 to $1,000  . . .  $25
$1,000 to $5,000  . . .  $50
$5,000 to $10,000  . . .  $100
$10,000 and up  . . .  $250